(re) colección de cachivaches

by: eugenia sucre / 2006 – 2011

telling you about it!

with one comment


You sent it two days ago because you thought I might like it… and once more you were right!  To be honest I was a little tired of stop motion music videos, I´d seen so many in so little time that instead of a trend I started tagging them as lack of originality… but what´s really original anyway? As a matter of fact I´m learning how to make my own in class. I guess I would´ve been indirectly criticizing myself too!  jajaja!

Thanks once more my most ironic friend: http://vimeo.com/4729762

Written by eusucre

May 22, 2009 at 12:58 am

Posted in Link, Music, Video

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. stop motion calms our raging mornings.

    Tots

    May 22, 2009 at 11:18 am


Leave a Reply

