(re) colección de cachivaches

by: eugenia sucre / 2006 – 2011

with one comment


PyJllCOBgqgq8x1iAmcJa4Gdo1_400My feet are on the ground but my thoughts are -ocasionally- lacking gravity! Imagination is the only place where I can do anything I want with you without your permission…

Sometimes I play and create a false nearness by kissing you. Pure bitter-sweetness.

Then I realize those lips can´t be convinced and the game is over. Nothing is real and I´m back to distance. The only place where you and I make sense.

Written by eusucre

August 2, 2009 at 2:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Eu,

    creo que este ha sido el post más genial que has escrito ultimamente

    Ejemplo de frase perfecta: “Imagination is the only place where I can do anything I want with you without your permission…”

    Insisto: genial

    (That phrase has inmediately become in one of my new favorite quotes)

    Victor Marin

    August 3, 2009 at 7:42 pm


Leave a Reply

